When you delete your OnlyFans account then all your subscription will be canceled and will not be renewed next month. Once you have deleted your OnlyFans then you will not be able to recover it later.
If you are a creator then before deleting your account you have to give refund to all the fans who have subscribed to your OnlyFans. If you don’t want to give refund then you can wait for the next month and ask all the creators not to renew their subscription.
OnlyFans will delete your account permanently and all your photos and videos will be delete from their server within 2 days.