If you are a OnlyFans creator and want to delete your account then before deleting your OnlyFans account you need to disable new subscribers. As you have current and pending balance on your account so these funds will be given back to your subscribers.
When you delete your OnlyFans account then your account will first get disable for new subscribers so that they cannot subscribe to your profile.
After the time period of the last subscription is over then your OnlyFans account will get automatically deleted.
During the time when your OnlyFans account is disabled, you can use your account like normal but the only thing is that you may not be able to get new subscribers for your account.