If you are a creator on OnlyFans and want to delete your account but you have problems that you still have current and pending balance in your account. You have questions such as What will happen to these funds? Will I have to withdraw them before I delete my account? And How can you stop people from subscribing to your Onlyfans account.
You don’t have to worry about your current and pending balance. When you go to delete your Onlyfans account form settings and click on delete your account then your account will be private delete once the last subscription on your account is expired.
So when you click on delete account button then your OnlyFans account is disabled so no new subscribers will be added after and during that period.
All your active subscribers will be lost and will never automatically renew. Once your OnlyFans account is is deleted then you will not be able to restore and will have to create a new account to get back on OnlyFans.
You will receive your current and pending balance after your account is delete and will receive a confirmation message regarding your account.