If you delete your OnlyFans account then all your active subscription will be canceled and will not renew automatically next month. When you delete your account then your OnlyFans account data is deleted permanently and you will not be able to recover it.
I have also confirmed it officially from OnlyFans and they said that “Once you delete your account, all the information associated with it, including your billing details and subscriptions, will be deleted”
Once OnlyFans account is deleted, your account will not be able to restore and you will have to create a new account for using OnlyFans.
After successfully deleting your OnlyFans account, you will receive a confirmation email from OnlyFans.