No, OnlyFans does not give notification to the creator when someone cancel their subscription. They only get notifications when someone subscribe to them.
Some people think that if they unsubscribe them then they will get notified and feel bad about them but it’s not true even if you cancel your subscription then they will not receive any alert.
But at the end of subscription month, you will be shown on the list of lost subscribers. OnlyFans also has a list of regained subscribers. You will be included in the list if you again subscribe to a profile after cancelling your subscription.